House Tour: Dreamy Custom Home's Main Floor (Part 1)

Loading...
51 Views
Published
Step inside this spacious family home designed by Erin Feasby and Cindy Bleeks of Feasby & Bleeks Design. The grand abode has distinct Californian and Parisian influences — reminiscent of a modern château — thanks to the striking French doors and European oak hardwood flooring in the entry and traditional moulding on the ceiling. You’ll fall in love with the living room’s large curved sofa, the luxe Calacatta marble vent hood in the kitchen and the array of sculptural lighting illuminating the home. This space proves that even the grandest of homes can exude ease and comfort.

Brought to you by Ciot.

Watch part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXkTMgNZAAA

To see more visit https://houseandhome.com/videos/

WHERE TO BUY

Design: http://www.feasbyandbleeks.com/

Architectural design, Lorne Rose Architect, (416) 398-9300 or lornerose.com; builder, JTF Homes, (416) 787-1333 or jtfhomes.com; oak hardwood flooring, Moncer Specialty Flooring, (905) 562- 0100 or moncer.com. Living room: Sofa and throw pillow design, Feasby & Bleeks Design, (416) 233-4567 or feasbyandbleeks. com; chandelier by Visual Comfort, Prima Lighting, (905) 851-1188 or primalighting.ca; sofa fabrication, Gresham House Furniture, (905) 412-0362 or greshamhousefurniture. com; coffee table, Crate & Barrel, 1-888-657- 4108 or crateandbarrel.ca; rug, Caitlin Wilson, caitlinwilson.com; leather chairs by Palecek, Cocoon Furnishings, (905) 829-2780 or cocoonfurnishings.ca; mirrors, Made Goods, madegoods.com; side table, Prima Lighting, (905) 851-1188 or primalighting.ca; artwork, table lamp, bar cart, decanters, brass tray, Cocoon Furnishings, (905) 829-2780 or cocoonfurnishings.ca; bar tools, Pottery Barn, potterybarn.ca; throw pillow sewing, Patricia Walker, (416) 766-6272 or ozwalker@sympatico.ca; fireplace tools, Mjölk, (416) 551-9853 or mjolk.ca; fireplace screen, Manor Interior Design, (416) 544-1700; black sculpture (on coffee table), South Hill Home, (416) 924-7224 or southhillhome.com. See more at https://houseandhome.com/video/grand-home-modern-french-chateau/#tab-c.

----------

MORE DESIGN INSPIRATION
• Subscribe to H&H's YouTube Channel https://goo.gl/IZae51
H&H videos, product sources and more http://houseandhome.com/tv
• Beautiful photo galleries https://houseandhome.com/galleries/

----------

CONNECT WITH HOUSE & HOME!
• Facebook https://facebook.com/houseandhomemagazine/
• Instagram https://instagram.com/houseandhomemag/
• Pinterest https://pinterest.com/houseandhome/
• Twitter https://twitter.com/HouseandHome
Category
Architecture Interior Designing
Tags
house & home, interior design, house interior
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment